Member Login

Contact Us

Cobble Beach Golf Resort
221 McLeese Drive,
Kemble, Ontario
N0H 1S0

Local: 519-370-2173 

Toll-Free: 1-888-278-8112

Fax: 519-370-2174


 


Contact The Department

Accommodations & All General Inquiries
519-370-2173 Ext. 220
retreat@cobblebeach.com
 
Pro Shop, Tee Times & Golf Academy
519-370-2173 Ext. 242
golfacademy@cobblebeach.com
The Spa
519-370-2173 Ext. 224
thespa@cobblebeach.com
 
Real Estate Discover Centre
519-370-2173 Ext. 253 or 226-664-0064
sales@cobblebeach.com
The Sweetwater Restaurant
519-370-2173 Ext. 238
fbsupervisor@cobblebeach.com

Weddings, Special & Corporate Events
519-370-2173 Ext. 222
events@cobblebeach.com


Management Team

Geoffrey McLeese, Chief Operating Officer
519-370-2173 Ext. 201 
geoffreymcleese@cobblebeach.com

 
Andrea Galbraith, Human Resources
519-370-2173 Ext. 251
andreagalbraith@cobblebeach.com


Karen Wilken, Controller
519-370-2173 Ext. 250
controller@cobblebeach.com


Kevin Piercey, Clubhouse Manager
519-370-2173 Ext. 202
kevin@cobblebeach.com


Jessica Brookshaw, Food & Beverage Manager
519-370-2173 Ext. 230
fbmanager@cobblebeach.com


Jeremy McKinnon, Executive Chef
519-370-2173 Ext. 235
chef@cobblebeach.com
Sharon JohnstonReal Estate Sales Associate 
519-370-2173 Ext. 253 or 226-664-0064
sales@cobblebeach.com


Sasha d’Abadie, Spa Supervisor
519-370-2173 Ext: 224
spasupervisor@cobblebeach.com
 

Warren Thomas, Executive Golf Professional 
519-370-2173 Ext. 240
warrenthomas@cobblebeach.com
 

Ryan McBride, Head Golf Professional 
519-370-2173 Ext. 241
ryanmcbride@cobblebeach.com
 

Jennelle Willis, Marketing Manager 
519-370-2173 Ext. 255
marketing@cobblebeach.com


Steve Miller, Maintenance Manager 
519-370-2173 Ext. 223
steve@cobblebeach.com

Careers

Cobble Beach redefines what it means to play and stay; to relax and live. To apply for career openings with us please click this link. For questions or inquiries about your application or to request an further information please email us at retreat@cobblebeach.com.

Apply Here