Member Login

Contact Us

Cobble Beach Golf Resort
221 McLeese Drive,
Kemble, Ontario
N0H 1S0

Local: 519-370-2173 

Toll-Free: 1-888-278-8112

Fax: 519-370-2174


 


Contact The Department

Accommodations & All General Inquiries
519-370-2173 Ext. 220
retreat@cobblebeach.com
 
Pro Shop, Tee Times & Golf Academy
519-370-2173 Ext. 242
proshop@cobblebeach.com
The Spa
519-370-2173 Ext. 224
thespa@cobblebeach.com
 
Real Estate Discover Centre
519-370-2173 Ext. 253 or 226-664-0064
sales@cobblebeach.com
The Sweetwater Restaurant
519-370-2173 Ext. 238
fbsupervisor@cobblebeach.com

Weddings & Corporate Events
519-370-2173 Ext. 222
events@cobblebeach.com


Management Team

Geoffrey McLeese, Chief Operating Officer
519-370-2173 Ext. 201 
geoffreymcleese@cobblebeach.com


Jon McKeonGeneral Manager of Resort Operations 
519-370-2173 Ext: 200
jonmckeon@cobblebeach.com


Ben Ingram, Golf Course Superintendent
519-370-2173 Ext. 220
beningram@cobblebeach.com


Jeremy Hubbard, Asst. Golf Course Superintendent
519-370-2173 Ext. 220
turf@cobblebeach.com


Scott Hakesley, Assistant Property Manager
519-370-2173 Ext. 220
propertym@cobblebeach.com


Karen Wilken, Controller
519-370-2173 Ext. 250
controller@cobblebeach.com


Andrea Galbraith, Human Resources
519-370-2173 Ext. 251
andreagalbraith@cobblebeach.com


Warren Thomas, Executive Golf Professional 
519-370-2173 Ext. 240
warrenthomas@cobblebeach.com


BJ Oliver, Head Golf Professional
519-370-2173 Ext. 241
bjoliver@cobblebeach.com
Amanda Duncan, Inn Manager
519-370-2173 Ext. 202
innmanager@cobblebeach.com


Jessica Brookshaw, Food & Beverage Manager
519-370-2173 Ext. 230
fbmanager@cobblebeach.com


Simon Newbold, Sales and Events Manager
519-370-2173 Ext. 222
events@cobblebeach.com


Tim Johnston, Executive Chef
519-370-2173 Ext. 235
chef@cobblebeach.com


Andrew Smith, Executive Sous Chef
519-370-2173 Ext. 235
souschef@cobblebeach.com


Sharon JohnstonReal Estate Sales Associate 
519-370-2173 Ext. 253 or 226-664-0064
sales@cobblebeach.com


Sasha d’Abadie, Spa Manager
519-370-2173 Ext: 224
spamanager@cobblebeach.com


Larry Nicholls, Facility Manager 
519-370-2173 Ext. 223
lnicholls@cobblebeach.com


Jennelle Willis, Marketing Manager 
519-370-2173 Ext. 255
marketing@cobblebeach.com

Careers

Cobble Beach redefines what it means to play and stay; to relax and live. To apply for career openings with us please click this link. For questions or inquiries about your application or to request an further information please email us at retreat@cobblebeach.com.

Apply Here

Donation Requests

We support charitable causes aimed at improving health, culture, education and the environment with a focus on supporting organizations that impact the local region where our employees live and work.

Submit Donation Request